## Office Bearers Elected in the General Body Meeting held on 14th October 2023

Sl	Name & Address	Position	
No		G 11	
1	Dr Sr Marriette A Therattil, Trinity Convent, Kolazhy, Thrissur	Co-ordinator	
2	Dr Sr Beena Jose, Principal, Vimala College, Thrissur	Ex-officio President	
3	Dr O. J Joycee, Adarsh, 5 <sup>th</sup> Avenue, Avenue Road, East Fort P.O. Thrissur 680 005	President	
4	Dr Parvathy K.N, Vengakkat Mana, Vivekananda Street, Poovani, Viyyur P.O, Thrissur	Vice President	
5	Smt Sheeji Raphael, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Vimala College, Thrissur	Secretary	
6	Dr Mini Krishna K, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Vimala College, Thrissur	Associate Secretary	
7	Dr Mallika A Nair, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Vimala College, Thrissur	Associate Secretary	
8	Dr Nisha Leela Jose , Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, Vimala College, Thrissur	Treasurer	
9	Dr Srilakshmi P Bhaskar, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Vimala College, Thrissur	Joint Treasurer	
10	Dr Mimi Mani Panakkal, Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi, Vimala Colleee. Thrissur	Executive Member	
11	Dr Shinju V, Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, Vimala College, Thrissur	Executive Member	
12	Dr Agey Pappachan, Assistant Professor on contract, Department of Home science, Vimala College, Thrissur	Executive Member	
13	Dr Kezia Kuruvilla, 12/563, Earalil House, Zenana Mission Road, Thrissur – 680 020	Executive Member	
14	Dr Indu John P, Navanam House, P.O Cherpu, Thrissur	Executive Member	
15	Smt Smitha N, Harsham, Engineering College P.O, Mannumkadu, Thrissur- 9	Executive Member	
16	Smt. Saritha Unni, Ayyath House, Kottapuram, M.G Road, Thrissur	Executive Member	

President	Secretary	Treasurer	
Dr O.J Joycee	Smt Sheeji Raphael	Dr Nisha Leela Jose	